top of page
Capture%2520d%25E2%2580%2599%25C3%25A9cran%25202020-02-02%2520%25C3%25A0%252000_edited.jpg

ATHletic performance management

For pro's and youth elites

No stress. Our staff travels and takes care of everything.

After various  experiences in professional football area, David found that athlete's individualization process was often lacking in clubs. Because each athlete is unique, their management must be unique too, at least a part of it! Collective training, although crucial in football, does not always allow to target specific needs of each player's profile. Optimizing the manpower and the management of the athletes are key points if we want to exploit their full potential.
 
Our methodology is based on the integration and the consistent use of data, so that each player can benefit from tailor-made follow-up and intervention contents.

FPM11 was never created with the idea of competing with club medical staff. Rather, our goal is to collaborate and provide them with additional support.

The FPM11 team is committed to always intervene with transparency and  professionalism,  in the interest of the player and his well-being.

B4BD8ECE-8DF5-4799-83D8-0E7DA11396C4_edited.jpg

COMMUNICATION

The FPM11 team is committed to systematically implementing a communication strategy with the players' staff. This is about respect and consistency in the decision-making process.

WORK ETHIC

TAKE YOUR PERFORMANCE TO THE NEXT LEVEL

A data-driven process

Our concept of Athletic Performance Management therefore consists of placing the player at the center of our attention and supporting him during his career. The FPM11 staff is made up of experts in the fields of performance, medicine and nutrition. By creating your athletic and medical profile, we will establish a baseline and dynamically evaluate your performance factors, in order to define the most appropriate and individualized intervention content. Progress is quantifiable when you measure it!

 

Available and attentive, we attach great importance to the athlete-coach relationship. Our philosophy aims to develop a privileged and trustful relationship making each collaboration unique, whatever the objectives.

PERFORMANCE

Audt de perfomance

performance AUDITS

This service consists of carrying out a complete or targeted assessment of the player in order to establish his profile and obtain an overall or specific baseline depending on the objectives. Through this evaluation process, it is possible to identify strengths and shortcomings as well as the presence of potential injury risk factors. Based on this profile, clear and concrete guidelines will be proposed. Because everything is easier when you have and know the plan !

 

This profile is not fixed and will evolve over time, training and competition. Without any measure, who can claim to have improved?

Cycle prepa spécifique

Specific PREPARATION CYCLE

Our experience allows us to develop specific training cycles and plan them over variable periods of time. Periodization will always depend of the moment of the season and the objectives. Perform these performance training cycles individually (1vs1) or with a colleague (2vs1)!

 

Collaborating during key periods such as the pre-season, the winter break or the off-season will allow you to optimize your athletic performance and come back with your team prepared, ready and confident.

Screenshot 2021-06-20 at 12.37_edited.png
INDIVIDUALIZATION
Screenshot 2021-06-20 at 12.37_edited.png
Physical
Screenshot 2021-06-20 at 12.37_edited.png
COGNITIVE
Screenshot 2021-06-20 at 12.38_edited.png
TECHNICAL
Screenshot 2021-06-20 at 12.38_edited.png
Prevention
Suivi annuel

Annual follow-up

This is a long-term collaboration through which each player will benefit each month from tailor-made management and unfailing support from our entire staff, according to their needs. Creating a real relationship and trustful environment is a process that takes time. Our team will be dedicated, available, honest and attentive. We place each player at the center of our attention, throughout the entire season!

 

This type of collaboration begins with consistent management of workload throughout the season. Thereafter, we will propose interventions of various natures in order to meet your needs (recovery, physical preparation, mobility, physiotherapy care, nutritional strategies, video supports and specific strength programs, etc.) THE REAL GAME CHANGER.

 

IMG_0760_edited.jpg
BALLER PACK

 from 280,-€ / month 

Capture d’écran 2023-02-19 à 05_edited.jpg
PRO-PACK

 from 460,-€ / month 

0_Danel-Sinani-signs-for-Huddersfield-Town_edited_edited.jpg
PRO-PACK+

 from 640,-€ 

pack_id
  create your own pack!

  only on quotation 

MEDICAL

Ancre 1

CONSULTATION sports medicine

Dr. Letiexhe is passionated about sport and more particularly football. He's currently involved in the Belgian Pro League, as Team Doctor within the medical staff of KAS Eupen. After graduation at the University of Liège, he then began a specialization in Sports Medicine and Traumatology. Holder of the FIFA diploma, he continues to learn sports nutrition at the University of Louvain and carries out a specialization in Sports Traumatology in Paris.

He will be pleased to welcome you at his office or via tele-consultation if necessary.

musculoskeletal ultrasound

ECHO MSK

This is the examination of choice for the vast majority of lesions observed in the world of football. This imaging technique is operator-dependent, in other words, the interpretation of the results and the accuracy of the diagnosis requires a certain degree of expertise from which our staff are fortunate to benefit!

REHAB & RTP

Rehabilitation & return to play

The FPM11 medical team can support you from the injury until the return to performance, trust us!

Our 3 performance physiotherapists are passionate about football. All are holder of a degree in Expert Sport Physiotherapy from Paris, and have extensive experience in club and in the care and management of footballers. 

 

Our methodology allows you to benefit from a framework that goes beyond the usual standards and expectations. We use objective clinical and functional data to validate each step of the process, in addition to subjective criteria. We make sure that the performance aspect is fully integrated from the start of each rehab.

 

Our objective ? Limit the time-loss (time of absence) and send you back to the competition, ready to perform again in optimal conditions!

HANDS ON

Manual therapy

Dry Needling

Neuro-modulation

Recovery

GYM BASED

Specific strength training

Athletic development

Prevention

Anti-detraining

ON-FIELD

On-field transfer

Monitoring

Position-specific

Transition with the club

RTP TESTING

Clinical/functional tests

Security

Readiness

Return to performance

NUTRITION

SPORTS NUTRITION assessment
 

CONSULTATION & FOLLOW UP
 

menus and shopping list
 

SPORTS NUTRITION REVIEW

Our experts in micro-nutrition and sports dietetics will help you implement individual and sustainable strategies, best suited to your needs and objectives.

Before knowing where to go, we must first know where we come from. Thus, Pol and Amandine's mission will be to identify your personal needs, in relation to a set of factors such as your genetic predispositions, your environment, your lifestyle or your personal/family history.

Your eating habits and functional complaints will be analyzed and linked to the results of your blood test.

Bilan Nutrition FPM11

CONSULTATIONS AND FOLLOW-UP

The supervision and monitoring of the athlete within the framework of nutritional and micronutritional strategies meets all the requirements of our methodology, that is to say individualization and the use of data.

Amandine and Pol ensure that they systematically provide individualized strategies and solutions, resulting from subjective and objective results and data, in order to be able to adapt your management in all circumstances.

Although it is always necessary to be present to ensure the best start of any nutritional management, the tele-consultation is a possible option within the framework of certain follow-ups!

Consultation nutrition FPM11

MENUS AND SHOPPING LIST

Long-term follow-up is an essential element in our eyes. The whole team is therefore available and flexible in order to offer solutions that will allow you to maintain good habits over the long term!

Discover your dietary plans and adapt them if necessary with our specialists. Receive menus, recipe ideas or help with your shopping! Yes, shopping can be learned! Finding the right products so you always have what you need on hand will allow you to live in a healthy environment without the slightest effort on a daily basis.

Menus FPM11
bottom of page

top of page
Capture%2520d%25E2%2580%2599%25C3%25A9cran%25202020-02-02%2520%25C3%25A0%252000_edited.jpg

ATHletic performance management

pour le pros et jeunes élites

No stress. Notre staff se déplace et s'occupe de tout.

Après différents partages d'expériences dans le football professionnel, David a constaté que l'individualisation de l'entrainement faisait souvent défaut en club. Parce que chaque athlète est unique, leur encadrement se doit de l'être également, du moins en partie ! Les entrainements collectifs bien que cruciaux dans le football ne permettent pas toujours de cibler les besoins spécifiques au profil de chaque joueur. Optimiser le manpower et la gestion de l'athlète sont des points clés si l'on veut exploiter leur plein potentiel.
 
Notre méthodologie se base sur l'intégration et l'exploitation cohérente de la data, afin que chaque joueur bénéficie d'un suivi et d'un contenu d'intervention sur mesure.

FPM11 n’a jamais été créé dans l'idée de concurrencer les staffs médicaux des clubs. Notre objectif est plutôt de collaborer et de leur fournir un soutien supplémentaire.

La team FPM11 s'engage à toujours intervenir avec transparence et  professionnalisme, dans l'intérêt du joueur et de son bien-être.

B4BD8ECE-8DF5-4799-83D8-0E7DA11396C4_edited.jpg

COMMUNICATION

La team FPM11 s'engage à systématiquement mettre en place une stratégie de communication avec le staff des joueurs. Il s'agit là de respect et de cohérence dans le process de decision-making.

WORK ETHIC

TAKE YOUR PERFORMANCE TO THE NEXT LEVEL

A data-driven process

Notre concept d’Athletic Performance Management consiste donc à placer le joueur au centre de notre attention et de l'accompagner durant sa carrière. Le staff FPM11 se compose d'experts dans les domaines de la performance, du médical et de la nutrition. En créant votre profil athlétique et médical, nous établirons une baseline et évaluerons vos facteurs de performance de façon dynamique, afin de définir un contenu d'intervention individualisé et le plus approprié. Le progrès est quantifiable lorsqu'on le mesure !

 

Disponibles et à l'écoute, nous accordons énormément d'importance à l'aspect humain. Notre philosophie vise à développer une relation de confiance privilégiée rendant chaque collaboration unique, quels que soient les objectifs.

PERFORMANCE

Audt de perfomance

AUDIT de performance

Ce service consiste à réaliser une évaluation complète ou ciblée du joueur afin d'établir son profil et obtenir baseline globale ou spécifique selon les objectifs. Via ce processus d'évaluation, il est possible d'identifier les forces et manquements ainsi que la présence d'éventuels facteurs de risque lésionnel. Sur base de ce profil, des axes de travail précis et concrets seront proposés. Parce que tout est plus simple lorsqu'on a un plan et que le joueur le connait !

 

Ce profil n'est pas figé et évoluera au fil du temps, des entrainements et de la compétition. Sans mesurer, qui peut prétendre s'être amélioré?

Cycle prepa spécifique

CYCLE DE PREPARATION Spécifique

Notre expérience nous permet de développer des cycles d’entrainements spécifiques et les planifier sur des durées variables en fonction du moment de la saison et des objectifs. Réalise des cycles préparatoires de façon individuelle (1vs1) ou avec un collègue (2vs1) !

 

Collaborez pendant des périodes clés telles que la pré-saison, la pause hivernale ou l’inter-saison vous permettra d'optimiser la gestion de votre performance athlétique !

Capture d’écran 2021-06-20 à 12.37_edited.png
INDIVIDUALISATION
Capture d’écran 2021-06-20 à 12.37_edited.png
Physique
Capture d’écran 2021-06-20 à 12.37_edited.png
COGNITIF
Capture d’écran 2021-06-20 à 12.38_edited.png
TECHNIQUE
Capture d’écran 2021-06-20 à 12.38_edited.png
Prévention
Suivi annuel

SUIVI annuel

Il s'agit d'une collaboration sur le long terme au travers de laquelle chaque joueur bénéficiera chaque mois d'un accompagnement sur mesure et d'un soutien infaillible de notre staff au complet, en fonction de ses besoins. Créer une vraie relation de confiance est un processus qui prend du temps. Notre équipe sera dévouée, disponible, honnête, intègre et à l'écoute. Nous plaçons chaque joueur au centre de notre attention, durant la totalité de la saison!

 

Ce type de collaboration passe d’abord par une gestion cohérente de l’état de forme et de la fatigue tout au long de la saison. Par la suite, nous proposerons des interventions de natures variées afin de répondre à vos besoins (récupération, préparation physique, mobilité, soins kinésithérapiques, stratégies nutritionnelles, supports vidéo et programmes de renforcement spécifique,...) - THE REAL GAME CHANGER.

 

IMG_0760_edited.jpg
PACK BALLER

 à partir de 280,-€ / mois 

Capture d’écran 2023-02-19 à 05_edited.jpg
PACK PRO

 à partir de 460,-€ / mois 

0_Danel-Sinani-signs-for-Huddersfield-Town_edited_edited.jpg
PACK PRO+

 à partir de 640,-€ 

pack_id
 crée ton propre pack !

 uniquement sur devis 

MEDICAL

Ancre 1

CONSULTATION médecine du sport

Le Dr. Letiexhe, passionné de sport et par le football plus particulièrement intervient actuellement en Pro League belge, au sein de la cellule médicale du KAS Eupen. Diplômé de l'Université de Liège, il y entame par la suite une spécialisation en Médecine et Traumatologie du Sport. Détenteur du diplôme FIFA, il continue à se former en nutrition du sport à l'Université de Louvain et réalise une spécialisation en Traumatologie du Sport à Paris.

Il se fera un plaisir de vous recevoir à son cabinet ou via télé-consultation en cas de besoin.

échographie musculo-squelettique

ECHO MSK

Il s'agit là d'un examen de choix pour une grande majorité des lésions observées dans le monde du football. Cette technique d'imagerie est opérateur-dépendant, en d'autre termes, l'interprétation des résultats et la précision du diagnostic nécessite un certain degré d'expertise dont notre staff à la chance de bénéficier !

REHAB & RTP

Rehabilitation & return to play

Notre pôle médical peut vous accompagner de la blessure jusqu'au retour à la performance, faite-nous confiance !

Nos 3 kinésithérapeutes, passionnés par le football, sont tous détenteurs d'un diplôme en Kinésithérapie du Sport Expert (Paris), et possèdent une large expérience dans la prise en charge du footballeur. 

 

Notre méthodologie vous permet de bénéficier d'un encadrement qui va au-delà des normes et attentes habituelles. Nous utilisons des données cliniques et fonctionnelles objectives afin de valider chaque étape du processus, en plus des critères subjectifs, en intégrant l'aspect performance dès le départ de la prise en charge

 

Notre objectif ? Limiter le time-loss (temps d'absence) et vous renvoyer à la compétition, prêt à performer dans des conditions optimales !

HANDS-ON

Thérapie manuelle

Dry Needling

Neuro-modulation

Récupération

GYM-BASED

Renforcement spécifique

Développement athlétique

Prévention

Anti-detraining

ON-FIELD

Transfert terrain

Monitoring

Spécifique au poste

Transition avec le club

RTP TESTING

Tests cliniques/fonctionnels

Sécurité

Readiness

Return to performance

SPORT NUTRITION

BILAN NUTRITION DU SPORT

Nos experts en micro-nutrition et diététique du sport vous aideront à mettre en place des stratégies individuelles et durables, les plus adaptées à vos besoins et vos objectifs.

Avant de savoir où aller, il faut d'abord savoir d'où on vient. Ainsi, Pol et Amandine auront pour mission d'identifier vos besoins personnels, par rapport à un ensemble de facteurs tels que vos prédispositions génétiques, votre environnement, votre mode de vie ou vos antécédents personnels/familiaux.

Vos habitudes alimentaires et vos plaintes fonctionnelles seront analysées et mise en relation avec les résultats de votre prise de sang.

Bilan Nutrition FPM11

CONSULTATIONS ET FOLLOW-UP

L'encadrement et le suivi de l'athlète dans le cadre des stratégies nutritionnelles et micronutritionnelles réponds à toutes les exigences de notre méthodologie, c'est à dire l'individualisation et l'utilisation de la data.

Amandine et Pol s'assurent de systématiquement fournir des stratégies et solutions individualisées, découlant de résultats et de données subjectives et objectives, afin d'être en mesure d'adapter votre prise en charge en toute circonstance.

Bien qu'il soit toujours nécessaire d'être présent pour le bon déroulement du début de prise en charge, la télé-consultation est une option envisageable dans le cadre de certains follow-up!

Consultation nutrition FPM11

MENUS ET LISTE DE COURSE

Le suivi à long terme est un élément essentiel à nos yeux. Toute l'équipe est donc disponibles et flexibles afin de proposer des solutions qui permettront de conserver de bonnes habitudes et cela, sur le long terme !

Découvre tes plans alimentaires et adapte-les en cas de besoin avec nos spécialistes. Reçois des menus, des idées de recettes ou de l'aide pour réaliser tes courses ! Oui faire ses courses, cela s'apprend ! Trouver les bons produits afin de toujours avoir ce qu'il faut sous la main te permettra de vivre dans un environnement sain sans le moindre effort au quotidien.

Menus FPM11
bottom of page